International Advisory Board

International Advisory Board – a special group of talented world-known scientists and leaders that help in the development of FTMC by sharing their experience and wisdom. Members of the Advisory Board:

Prof. Richard G. Compton
Professor of Chemistry and Aldrichian Praelector at Oxford University, 
United Kingdom
Prof. Rienk van Groendelle
Professor in Biophysics, 
University of Amsterdam, Netherlands
Dr. Dave Hemker
Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer (retired),
Lam Research Corporation, Silicon Valley, CA, USA
Prof. Chennupati Jagadish
Distinguished Professor, 
Department of Electronic Materials Engineering,
Research School of Physics and Engineering,
Australian National University, Canberra, Australia
Prof. Saulius Juodkazis
Professor of Swinburne University of Technology,
Head of Swinburne Nanotechnology Facility & Deputy Director of CMP@FSET, 
Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
Prof. Yoichiro Matsumoto
RIKEN execute director, Wako campus, 
Tokyo, Japan
Prof. dr. Edvardas Narevičius
Head of Cold Chemistry Lab,
Weizmann Institute of Science
Prof. Valdemaras Razumas
Academician, Professor
Prof. Hartmut G. Roskos
Professor in Physics, Physics Institute,
J. W. Goethe-University, Frankfurt/M, Germany
Lubab Sheet-Davis
Senior Director, Corporate Technology Development
Lam Research Corporation, 
Silicon Valley, CA, USA
Prof. Robert James Shiller
Nobel Laureate, economist -
a Sterling Professor of Economics at Yale University,
New Haven, USA
Prof. Xi-Cheng Zhang
M. Parker Givens Professor of Optics,
Director of Optics Institute, University of Rochester, USA
Dr. Jonas Zmuidzinas
Professor of Physics, California Institute of Technology,
Director, Caltech Optical Observatories